Skip to content
🌿 Independent label review · updated 2026-10-07 · 180-day money-back guarantee

Standards

Editorial standards

Lymph Savior Review Desk · last reviewed 2026-10-07

Short answer

We grade every claim as supported, plausible, traditional-only or not supported, and we print the dose used in published research so readers can compare. We treat a transparency claim as met only when individual amounts are printed. We never imply a supplement can replace prescribed treatment, and we disclose our affiliate funding on every page.

Key takeaways

  • Four evidence tiers, stated in plain words on every claim.
  • Research doses always printed so readers can compare.
  • Interactions named by drug class, not hidden behind “consult your doctor”.
  • We publish free interventions that outperform the product.

1. The label is the primary source

Every claim about what is in the product comes from the printed ingredient panel. Where the panel does not disclose something — and here, no individual amount is disclosed — we write “not disclosed” rather than estimating, inferring or leaving the column out.

2. Naming is not disclosing

A specific rule for this product, because its marketing turns on it. Listing every ingredient by name is the legal minimum under US supplement rules, not a transparency feature. We treat a transparency claim as met only when individual amounts are printed. See naming is not disclosing.

3. Evidence is graded in tiers

  • Supported — randomised human trials on the isolated ingredient, with the dose stated.
  • Plausible — credible mechanism, limited or indirect human data.
  • Traditional only — long historical use, no clinical evidence, named in those words.
  • Not supported — claims the evidence does not back.

4. Research doses are always printed 📏

When an ingredient has a studied dose, we print it. That is the only way a reader can judge whether a formula is plausibly effective, and it is why an undisclosed blend is a genuine problem rather than a stylistic preference.

5. Credit is given where it is earned ✅

We say where a product is better than its category as readily as where it is worse. For this one: two evidence-backed venous herbs rather than one, and an openly stated caffeine source.

6. Interactions are named by drug class 💊

If an ingredient interacts with anticoagulants, blood-pressure medication, hormone therapy or immunosuppressants, we name the class. “Consult your doctor” on its own is liability cover, not information.

7. We tell readers when to see a doctor instead 🚑

Swelling can be benign or it can be a clot, heart failure, kidney disease or a medication side effect. Any page about a swelling supplement that does not describe the red flags is failing its readers, so ours do — on every product page.

8. We publish what works better than the product 🚶

Where free, well-evidenced interventions outperform a supplement, we rank them above it and say so, on the same page as our order links. Walking, compression and elevation have far stronger evidence for leg swelling than any botanical.

9. Affiliate relationships are disclosed on every page 💵

This site earns a commission on purchases made through its order links. That disclosure appears in the footer of every page and in the body text wherever relevant.

10. Ten things we will not publish 🚫

  1. Star ratings or review counts we cannot trace to a verifiable source.
  2. Testimonials claiming a supplement cured or treated a diagnosed disease.
  3. Before-and-after images implying a medical outcome.
  4. Fake scarcity — countdown timers, stock counters, “3 people viewing”.
  5. Invented credentials or fictional reviewer biographies.
  6. Claims a dietary supplement is FDA approved, which none is.
  7. Any suggestion a reader stop or reduce a prescribed medication.
  8. Content that discourages seeking medical assessment for a symptom.
  9. Badges or graphics making claims the product cannot support.
  10. Outbound citations to sources we have not opened and read.

11. Review cycle and corrections

Pages carry a last-reviewed date. Pricing, guarantee terms and the ingredient panel are rechecked against the official checkout at each review because vendors change them without notice. Corrections are made in the page text with the date updated; we do not silently delete errors.

Sources & further reading

Lymph Savior™ From $49/bottle · 180-day refund
Check Price